• Tue. Jul 23rd, 2024

Nigerian Navy At 17th Africa Security Watch Awards and Conference at Banjul, The Gambia on Thursday 10 November 2022

Prominent among them are Nigeria’s Ambassador to Benin Republic and former Chief of Army Staff (COAS), Lt. Gen. Tukur Yusufu Buratai (Rtd.),

Other are: The Executive Governor of Akwa Ibom State, Mr. Udom Emmanuel, Dean Faculty of Military Science, Stellenbosch University, South Africa, Prof. Samuel Tshehla.

Also are Chairman Conference Faculty, Security Watch Africa Initiatives (SWAI), from South Africa, Prof. Henri Fouche, former Chief of Defence Staff, Ghana and Chairman Board of Trustees of SWAI, Gen. Joseph Nunoo-Mensah (Rtd.).

Also for the Awards, Conference and Exhibition are Nigeria’s Chief of Naval Staff, Vice Admiral Awwal Zubairu Gambo, Nigeria’s Chief of Army Staff, Lt. Gen. Faruk Yahaya, Nigeria’s Chief of Air Staff, Air Marshal Oladayo Amao.

Eminent among other arrays of dignitaries includes the Director General, Gambian Immigration Service, Mr. Seedy Touray, and Head of Department, Department of Safety and Security Management, Tshwane University of Technology, Pretoria, South Africa, Prof. Jabob Mofokeng.

Hyacinth Beluchukwu Nwafor

Hyacinth Beluchukwu Nwafor is a seasoned journalist and the CEO/Founder Belch Digital Communications, publishers of Hybrid News Nigeria.

Leave a Reply